零延遲 – 銷售條件

以下銷售條件 (這些 “銷售條件”) 將適用於並約束網站上所述的任何零延遲產品,活動,服務或設施的購買者或任何參與者。

通知用戶:請仔細閱讀這些銷售條件,然後再選擇或購買您的購買程序。

通過您的購買,使用任何服務和/或設施或參與零售商場內的任何活動,您承認您已閱讀,理解並同意受這些銷售條件的約束。

你確認你至少已經18歲了。

如果您代表另一個人購買產品,則表示您同意您被授權為其代理 (每, 一個 “PARTICIPANT”) 並且每個參與者同意受到這些銷售條件的約束。

如果您是代表18歲以下的參與者購買產品 (一個 “次要”), 您同意您以代理人的身份或代理未成年人的父母或法定監護人的身份完成購買,並且同意受到代表未成年人或其父母代理的銷售條件的約束 或法律監護人(視情況而定)。

伴隨參與者的任何人也被視為參與者,並受到這些銷售條件的約束。

重要通知 – 請閱讀 – 這些銷售條件影響您的法律權利

  1.         排除零賠償責任 – 放棄權利 – 您承擔風險 – 賠償

明日娛樂澳門有限公司(以Zero Latency品牌進行交易)作為其虛擬現實模擬服務及設施供應商 (該 “零延時地點”) 包括但不限於:遊戲,模擬漫步,訓練練習,運動捕捉和跟踪技術的使用,無線控制器的使用,觸覺反饋技術的使用,頭戴式虛擬現實顯示器的使用,自由漫遊的使用 不受限制的虛擬現實仿真技術和設備,娛樂和等候區域,設備租賃和維護,跟踪空間的使用和/或零延遲地點中的任何設備或物品 (統, 該 “零延遲設施”), 任何零延遲設施中的任何物品或設備的使用,租賃或維護以及任何活動 (包括但不限於任何培訓班,說明和/或課程) (統, 該 “零延遲 活動”), 根據這些銷售條件中的以下條件:

1.1。       風險警告: 參與者承認並理解,零延遲活動具有許多固有的風險和危害,並且在不危及零延遲活動的基本特性和使用零延遲設施的情況下不能消除某些風險。 任何參與零延遲活動,使用或誤用零延遲設施和/或零延遲時間都會給參與者造成重大風險。 這些風險可能包括但不限於割傷和瘀傷,跌倒,骨折,面部受傷,手臂,腿部,腳踝,背部,頭部和頸部,與其他參與者接觸造成的傷害,脊髓損傷和/或甚至死亡。 參與者同意參與零延遲活動,和/或使用零延遲設施和零延遲時間場所,並承擔所有與此有關的風險。

1.2。       豁免,釋放和放棄: 在明日娛樂澳門有限公司的法律允許的最大範圍內 (以Zero Latency品牌進行交易), 其僱員,董事和代理人以及代表其身份的所有其他人員或實體 (集體, “零延遲”) 對任何參與者均不承擔任何責任,參與者特此放棄任何和所有因為任何人身傷害或死亡而引起的索賠,訴訟,訴求,以及起訴Zero Latency並釋放和解除Zero Latency的權利, 任何因參與者參與此類活動而引起或與之相關的任何方式,無論這種行為是否由於零延遲的疏忽而直接造成的。

在法律允許的最大範圍內,參與者同意放棄,解除和解除零延遲,免於任何財產損失或其他零延遲損失引起的任何和所有索賠,訴訟或要求,包括但不限於任何和所有 疏忽,疏忽監督和/或疏忽指示,錯誤設備或他人的活動.

1.3.       賠款: 在法律允許的最大範圍內,參與者同意對所有和任何損失,索賠,訴訟程序,損害賠償,債務(無論是否共同),成本和費用(包括合理的法律費用), (i)由於參與者在參與零延遲活動期間,使用零延遲時間設備或以其他方式在零延遲時間場所中,參與者自身的疏忽,遺漏,行為,行為或行為,和/或(ii) (無論是根據這些銷售條件,豁免和同意或其他方式),與參與者提出零延遲索賠有關的或因參與者提出的零延遲索賠而產生的任何損失,釋放和解除責任。

1.4。 參與者必須以負責任的方式使用零延遲設施,並尊重他們自身的安全和他人的安全。 如果這些傷害是由不負責任的,蓄意的或魯莽的行為引起的,則參與者可能會對其他人的傷害承擔責任。 參與者必須支付由於不負責任,蓄意或魯莽行為而對零延遲設施的任何部分造成的任何損害。

1.5。 參與者同意支付零延遲的費用並授權零延遲採取其認為必要的所有步驟,以在發生人身傷害時保護其福利,包括管理任何緊急醫療和救護車運輸。

1.6.       未成年人:         未成年人必須年滿16歲才能在任何零延遲場地使用零延遲設施。 如果參與者對未成年人(無論是否為法定監護人)負責,則參與者同意代表未成年人受這些銷售條件的約束。 參與者負責未成年人的安全,並且必須在任何時候直接監督他們。

參與者同意向他/她隨行的未成年人解釋風險,並/或預訂或購買機票,並同意接受並承擔本文所述的風險。

1.7.       醫療條件: 參加者必須身體健康,沒有任何可能影響或阻止他們安全參加任何活動的醫療條件。 出於安全原因,孕婦,已存在健康問題的客戶或佩戴石膏的客戶不得使用零延遲設施。 如有疑問,請尋求醫療諮詢。

1.8。 所有門票都屬於Zero Latency的財產,不能轉讓或轉售。 它們僅在所顯示的日期和時間內有效,如果被篡改則無效。

1.9。 參與者必須遵守Zero Latency和Zero Latency的所有標誌,通知,指示,指示或要求,並有權(絕對酌情決定)暫停或取消任何參與者進入任何Zero Latency活動和/或任何Zero Latency設施, 如不遵守這些銷售條件,標誌,通知,指示,指示或要求,或任何不安全,魯莽或粗心的行為,以確保零延遲地點的安全,保安或訂單,或 如果Zero Latency認為情況需要。

1.10。 參加者必須在Zero Latency Venue上照看自己的物品。 如果在零延遲活動期間使用手機和相機等物品,則可能會損壞手機和相機等物品,Zero Latency不承擔參與任何零延遲活動過程中任何參與者財產(無論何種原因)造成的任何損失或損害。

1.11。 如果您代表他人購買機票,則您和他人雙方同意您以該其他人的授權代理人的身份進行此類購買,以便他/她受這些銷售條件的約束。

1.12.     圖片,個人信息和隱私政策: 參與者承認Zero Latency可能在Zero Latency Venue上運行閉路電視或攝像機,並同意為他們負責的參與者和未成年人的安全或促銷目的拍攝的圖像和視頻。 此類圖片和視頻將是Zero Latency的專有財產,參與者同意免費發布和/或以任何形式或媒體使用此類圖片和視頻,而無需支付任何形式的費用或進行任何形式的補償。 有關更多信息,請參閱我們的隱私政策。

參與者承認並了解零延遲場館中的其他人可能會使用或操作錄像和/或攝影設備(例如拍照手機,相機和攝像機),並同意Zero Latency無法控制,也不負責或 對這些設備可能捕獲的任何圖像負責,以及如何使用,處理或披露這些圖像。

零延遲可根據我們的隱私政策收集,使用和/或披露參與者提供的任何個人信息(應形成 這些銷售條件的一部分),並通過進行預訂/購買,參與者同意通過Zero Latency收集,使用和披露此類個人信息以及隱私政策.

1.13.     放棄和同意表格: 參與者承認並同意,鑑於此處概述的風險,Zero Latency要求每個參與者(無論是以他/她的名義還是以未成年人的名義)簽署 放棄和同意作為進入零延遲活動,零延遲設施和/或零延遲時間場所的條件,並且如果他/她未簽署放棄和同意書,則不會授予訪問權限。 零延遲在根據本銷售條款行使任何權利,權力或補救措施方面的任何失敗或延誤均不得作為其放棄,也不得單獨或部分行使此類排除其他或進一步行使或行使任何其他 權利,權力或補救。

  1. 網站使用條款  

2.1。 在使用Zero Latency網站之前,請仔細閱讀這些網站使用條款 (the “網站”).通過使用本網站,您同意遵守這些使用條款。

2.2。 本網站由明日娛樂澳門有限公司(以零延遲交易)提供。

2.3。 本網站可能提供第三方網站和第三方產品或服務的鏈接。 Zero Latency對於通過本網站或通過本網站提供的第三方內容不承擔任何責任。 您訪問或使用第三方網站的風險由您自行承擔。

2.4。 本網站可能會不時顯示第三方廣告。 這些廣告可能包含也可能不包含到第三方網站的超鏈接。 零延遲不認可或推薦此類廣告商或其網站的商品或服務。 如果您向他們購買任何商品或服務或訪問他們的任何網站,您需要自擔風險。

2.5。 本網站的版權及其所有內容,包括但不限於服務說明,照片和標誌 (the “網站內容”), 由Zero Latency或其許可人擁有。 未經我們書面許可,您不得使用,複製,修改或分發網站內容。 不過,您可以在社交媒體網站上“分享”某些網站內容,方法是在提供社交媒體插件的情況下使用社交媒體插件。

2.6。 本網站可能包含零延遲,其他公司或組織的商標或標識,並且這些標識的所有者擁有這些商標或標識。

2.7。 零延遲可隨時終止或限制對網站或其內容的訪問。 如果您違反這些銷售條款,Zero Latency可能會終止或限制您訪問本網站。 Zero Latency的所有免責聲明和責任限制將在終止後繼續存在。

2.8。 本網站使用cookies。 欲了解更多信息,請參閱我們的隱私政策。

  1. 訂購程序

3.1。 您可以按照本網站上指定的價格購買本網站上描述的任何Zero Latency產品。

3.2。 您的訂單必須包含您的姓名,電話號碼,電子郵件地址,信用卡詳細信息以及網站上指定的任何其他訂購信息。 我們按照我們的隱私政策處理個人信息。

3.3。 付款必須通過信用卡使用網站上的訂購工具進行。

3.4。 一旦您的交易付款已被清除,確認您的訂單將被發送到您指定的電子郵件地址。 如果您在兩個工作日內沒有收到確認電子郵件,請聯繫Zero Latency聯絡中心。 在我們發出此確認電子郵件之前,購買合同尚未完成。

3.5。 即使您沒有收到Zero Latency發送的確認電子郵件,您也不能在提交並付款後取消訂單。

3.6。 如果您希望通過電話或訪問Zero Latency Venue購買Zero Latency產品,則任何此類購買都將受這些銷售條件(不包括銷售條款中特定於使用本網站進行的購買的任何部分)的約束, 以及可能通過電話通知您或在零延遲地點(視情況而定)顯示的其他條件。

3.7。 您的機票將通過電子郵件發送。 請帶著打印出來的票到你的零延時地點,否則你可能無法使用你的門票。

  1. 價錢

4.1。 零延遲產品的價格應為訂單當日在網站上顯示的價格。 網站上顯示的價格可能偶爾會出現錯誤(請參閱下面的第5.1節)。

4.2。 網站上顯示的所有價格均以澳門幣報價,且必須全額支付,但須在購買時按網站上詳細提供的任何折扣支付。

  1. 由於錯誤或不可用而取消

5.1。 您承認,儘管Zero Latency採取了合理的預防措施,但Zero Latency的產品可能以不正確的價格列出,但信息不正確,或者由於錯誤或其他疏忽而無法使用。 在這種情況下,儘管您的訂單已被確認並且您的信用卡已被收費,但Zero Latency保留取消交易的權利。

5.2。 如果在您的信用卡已付款購買後發生此類性質的取消,Zero Latency將立即向您的信用卡賬戶發放相應金額的貸項。

  1. 其他原因取消

在正常情況下,已確認的訂單將使您能夠在零延遲地點參與您的訂單中指定的活動。 但是,在某些情況下,我們無法在分配日期或分配時間提供零時延地點,零時延活動或零時延設施。 這可能是由於零延遲地點的意外關閉,零延遲設施的損壞使其不安全,工作人員可用性不足或其他原因造成的。 在這種情況下,我們會通知您情況,並退還票價或允許您重新安排時間(如有可能)。 零延遲不承擔旅行費用或與此類取消有關的任何其他損失。

  1. 適用於購買Zero Latency產品的條件細節

適用於在網站上購買Zero Latency產品的條件詳情可能會不時有所不同。 如果需要遵守任何適用的法律並更改網站上公佈的細節和條件,Zero Latency保留更改細節和銷售條件的權利,但不事先通知,前提是這不會影響 您購買的零延遲產品的性質以及您對零延遲產品和/或零延遲網站的持續使用應構成您接受並同意該修訂的銷售條款。 請定期查看本網站以了解最新版本的銷售條款。

  1. 提交訂單並同意這些銷售條款

8.1當您點擊“我同意”複選框時,您同意這些銷售條件和零延遲將視為一個具有約束力的訂單。 您有責任確保訂單的準確性。 在確認您的訂單後,Zero Latency將根據您的訂單為您提供Zero Latency產品。 零延遲通常會在兩個工作日內通過網站或電子郵件確認每個訂單。

8.2一旦您提交了訂單,即使您決定不使用訂購的機票,您的付款也將不予退還。

  1. 安全策略

9.1。 從網站購買時,您的財務信息將通過安全服務器和第三方支付提供商(例如PayPal)傳遞。

9.2。 通過互聯網傳輸不能保證完全安全。 雖然Zero Latency努力保護這些信息,但它不保證也不能確保您傳送給它的任何信息的安全性。 因此,您傳輸給Zero Latency或第三方支付提供商的任何信息(包括您的信用卡詳細信息)都將自行承擔風險並在法律允許的最大範圍內傳輸,Zero Latency對您的任何財務或 無論如何由於您使用本網站而引起的或與您使用本網站有關的任何損失或損害,無論是由於疏忽,違約,法定或Zero Latency的法定責任。

9.3。 一旦Zero Latency收到您的傳輸,它將採取合理的步驟來保護這些信息的安全。

9.4。 您通過網站提交的部分信息將包含個人信息。 有關如何通過Zero Latency收集,處理,使用和/或傳輸此類個人信息的詳細信息,請參閱隱私政策。

  1. 一般

10.1本銷售條款中的每一條款均應受法律許可並得到最大程度的適用。 如與豁免和同意發生任何衝突,以豁免和同意的相關條款為準。

10.2此處所述的任何被認為非法,無效或不可執行的條款僅在這種非法,無效或不可執行的情況下無效,並且不影響本文中的其他條款,這些條款仍然完全有效,並且將被視為 必要時進行修改,以盡可能實現非法,無效或不可執行條款的意圖和目的。

10.3這些銷售條款應受澳門特別行政區法律管轄並根據其進行解釋,澳門特區法院擁有與本銷售條款有關的任何爭議的專屬管轄權。

ZERO LATENCY – CONDITIONS OF SALE

The following conditions of sale (these “Conditions of Sale”) will apply to and bind the purchaser of, or any participant of, any Zero Latency product, activity, service or facility described on the Website.

NOTICE TO USER: PLEASE READ THESE CONDITIONS OF SALE CAREFULLY BEFORE SELECTING OR PROCEEDING WITH YOUR PURCHASE.

BY PROCEEDING WITH YOUR PURCHASE, USING ANY OF THE SERVICES AND/OR FACILITIES OR PARTICIPATING IN ANY ACTIVITIES AT THE ZERO LATENCY PREMISES, YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU HAVE READ, AND UNDERSTAND AND AGREE TO BE BOUND BY, THESE CONDITIONS OF SALE.

YOU CONFIRM THAT YOU ARE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OF AGE.

IF YOU ARE MAKING A PURCHASE ON BEHALF OF ANOTHER PERSON, YOU AGREE THAT YOU ARE DULY AUTHORISED AS THEIR AGENT (EACH, A “PARTICIPANT”) AND THAT EACH PARTICIPANT AGREES TO BE BOUND BY THESE CONDITIONS OF SALE.

IF YOU ARE MAKING A PURCHASE ON BEHALF OF A PARTICIPANT UNDER THE AGE OF 18 (A “MINOR”), YOU AGREE THAT YOU ARE MAKING THE PURCHASE WITH FULL AUTHORITY AS, OR AS AGENT ON BEHALF OF, THE PARENT OR LEGAL GUARDIAN OF THE MINOR, AND AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE CONDITIONS OF SALE ON BEHALF OF THE MINOR, OR HIS/HER PARENT OR LEGAL GUARDIAN (AS THE CASE MAY BE).

ANY PERSON ACCOMPANYING A PARTICIPANT IS ALSO DEEMED TO BE A PARTICIPANT AND SHALL BE BOUND BY THESE CONDITIONS OF SALE.

IMPORTANT NOTICE – PLEASE READ – THESE  CONDITIONS OF SALE AFFECT YOUR LEGAL RIGHTS

  1.         EXCLUSION OF ZERO LATENCY’S LIABILITY – WAIVER OF RIGHTS – YOUR ASSUMPTION OF RISK – INDEMNITY

Tomorrow Entertainment Macau Limited (trading under the brand of Zero Latency), as the supplier of virtual reality simulation services and facilities at its premises (the “Zero Latency Venue”) to the Participant, including but not limited to, gaming, simulation walk throughs, training exercises, use of motion capture and tracking technology, use of wireless controllers, use of haptic feedback technology, use of head mounted virtual reality displays, use of free roam untethered virtual reality simulation technology and equipment, recreation and waiting areas, equipment rental and maintenance, use of tracking spaces and/or any equipment or items in the Zero Latency Venue (collectively, the “Zero Latency Facilities”), the use, rental or maintenance of any item or equipment in, and the use of, any Zero Latency Facilities and any activities whatsoever (including but not limited to any training classes, instructions and/or courses) (collectively, the “Zero Latency Activities”), subject to the following conditions in these Conditions of Sale:

1.1.       RISK WARNING: The Participant acknowledges and understands that the Zero Latency Activities are dangerous with many inherent risks and hazards and that certain risks cannot be eliminated without jeopardising the essential qualities of the Zero Latency Activities and the use of the Zero Latency Facilities. Any participation in the Zero Latency Activities, use or misuse of the Zero Latency Facilities and/or the Zero Latency Venue involves a significant risk to Participants. Such risks could include, but are not limited to, cuts and bruises, falls, broken bones, injuries to face, arms, legs, ankles, backs, heads and necks, injuries from contact with other participants, spinal injuries and/or even death. The Participant agrees to participate in the Zero Latency Activities, and/or use the Zero Latency Facilities and the Zero Latency Venue at his/her own risk, and assumes and accepts all such risks in relation thereto.

1.2.       WAIVER, RELEASE AND DISCHARGE: To the fullest extent permitted by law, Tomorrow Entertainment Macau Limited (trading under the brand of Zero Latency), its employees, directors and agents, and all other persons or entities acting in a capacity on behalf thereof (collectively, “Zero Latency”) shall not be liable to any Participant, and the Participant hereby waives any and all claims, suits, demands arising out of, and the right to sue Zero Latency for and releases and discharges Zero Latency from, any liability for any personal injury or death in any way whatsoever caused by or relating to the Participant’s participation in such activities howsoever caused, save and to the extent found to be directly caused by Zero Latency’s negligence.

To the fullest extent permitted by law, the Participant agrees to waive, and releases and discharges Zero Latency from, any and all claims, suits or demands arising from any property damage or other loss against Zero Latency, including but not limited to any and all negligence, negligent supervision and/or negligent instruction, faulty equipment, or the activities of others.

1.3.       INDEMNITY: To the fullest extent permitted by law, the Participant agrees to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Zero Latency against all and any losses, claims, proceedings, damages, liabilities (whether joint or several), costs and expenses (including reasonable legal fees), whether (i) as a result of the Participant’s own negligence, omission, act, conduct or behavior otherwise whilst participating in the Zero Latency Activities, using the Zero Latency Facilities, or being otherwise in the Zero Latency Venue, and/or (ii) arising in connection with or as a result of the Participant making a claim against Zero Latency despite any waiver, release and discharge the Participant may have given (whether under these Conditions of Sale, the Waiver and Consent or otherwise).

1.4.       Participants must use the Zero Latency Facilities in a responsible manner, and with respect for their own safety and the safety of others. Participants may be liable to other individuals for their injuries, if such injuries arise from irresponsible, deliberate or reckless behaviour. Participants must pay for any damage caused to any part of the Zero Latency Facilities as a result of irresponsible, deliberate or reckless behaviour.

1.5.       The Participant agrees to pay the cost of and authorises Zero Latency to take all steps it considers reasonably necessary to protect his/her welfare in the event of personal injury, including the administration of any emergency medical treatment and ambulance transportation.

1.6.       MINORS:          Minors must be at least 16 years of age to use the Zero Latency Facilities at any Zero Latency venue. Where a Participant is responsible for a minor (whether as legal guardian or otherwise), the Participant agrees to be bound by these Conditions of Sale on the minor’s behalf. The Participant takes responsibility for the minor’s safety and must directly supervise them at all times.

The Participant agrees to explain the risks outlined herein to the minor(s) he/she is accompanying and/or booking or purchasing a ticket for, and agrees to the acceptance and assumption of risks herein stated on their behalf.

1.7.       MEDICAL CONDITIONS: Participants must be in good health and physical condition and free from any medical conditions which may affect or preclude them from safely participating in any activities. For safety reasons, pregnant women, customers with pre-existing health issues or wearing casts are not permitted on the Zero Latency Facilities. If in doubt please seek medical advice.

1.8.       All tickets remain the property of Zero Latency and cannot be transferred or resold. They are valid only for the date and time shown and are void if tampered with.

1.9.       The Participants must comply with all signs, notices, directions, instructions or requests of Zero Latency and Zero Latency reserves the right (in its absolute discretion) to suspend or cancel any Participant’s access to any Zero Latency Activities and/or any Zero Latency Facilities, without refund or compensation, for non-compliance with these Conditions of Sale, signs, notices, directions, instructions or requests, or for any unsafe, reckless or careless conduct, to ensure the safety, security or order at the Zero Latency Venue, or if Zero Latency considers that the circumstances so require.

1.10.     Participants must look after their own belongings at the Zero Latency Venue. Items such as phones and cameras may get damaged if they are used during the Zero Latency Activities, and Zero Latency shall not be liable for any loss or damage to any Participant’s property (howsoever caused) in the course of engaging in any Zero Latency Activities.

1.11.     If you purchase a ticket on behalf of another person, you and the other person both agree that you make such purchase as the authorised agent of that other person so that he/she will be bound by these Conditions of Sale.

1.12.     IMAGES, PERSONAL INFORMATION AND PRIVACY POLICY: The Participant acknowledges that Zero Latency may operate closed circuit television or cameras on the Zero Latency Venue and consents to images and videos being taken for security or promotional purposes of Participants and minors for whom they are responsible. Such images and videos will be the exclusive property of Zero Latency and the Participant agrees to the free publication and/or use in any form or media whatsoever of such images and videos, without payment or compensation of any kind. For further information, please see our Privacy Policy.

The Participant acknowledges and understands that other individuals in the Zero Latency Venue may use or operate videography and/or photography devices (such as camera phones, cameras and video cameras), and agrees that Zero Latency has no control over, and is not responsible or liable for, any images which may be captured by such devices, and how such images may be used, processed or disclosed.

Zero Latency may collect, use and/or disclose of any personal information provided by Participants in accordance with our Privacy Policy (which shall form part of these Conditions of Sale), and by proceeding with the booking/purchase, the Participant consents to such collection, use and disclosure of such personal information by Zero Latency and to the terms of the Privacy Policy.

1.13.     WAIVER AND CONSENT FORM: The Participant acknowledges and agrees that in light of the risks involved as outlined herein, Zero Latency requires each Participant (whether on his/her own behalf or on behalf of a minor) to sign the Waiver and Consent as a condition of access to the Zero Latency Activities, Zero Latency Facilities and/or Zero Latency Venue, and that no access will be granted if he/she does not sign the Waiver and Consent.  No failure or delay by Zero Latency in exercising any right, power or remedy under these Conditions of Sale shall operate as a waiver thereof, nor shall any single or partial exercise of the same preclude any other or further exercise thereof or the exercise of any other right, power or remedy.

  1. WebsiteTerms of Use  

2.1.       Please read these Website Terms of Use carefully before using the Zero Latency website (the “Website”). By using the Website, you are agreeing to be bound by these Terms of Use.

2.2.       The Website is provided by Tomorrow Entertainment Macau Limited (trading as Zero Latency).

2.3.       The Website may provide links to third party websites and the products or services of third parties. Zero Latency is not responsible and is not liable in any way for third party content provided on or through the Website. Your access or use of the third party sites is at your own risk.

2.4.       The Website may from time to time display third party advertisements. Such advertisements may or may not contain hyperlinks to third-party websites. Zero Latency does not endorse or recommend the goods or services of such advertisers or their websites. If you purchase any goods or services from them or visit any of their websites, you do so at your own risk.

2.5.       Copyright in the Website and all the content on it, including but not limited to the service description, photographs and logos (the “Website Content”), is owned by Zero Latency or its licensors. You are not permitted to use, copy, modify or distribute the Website Content without our written consent. However you are permitted to “share” certain Website Content on social media sites, by the use of social media plug-ins where these are made available.

2.6.       The Website may contain trademarks or logos of Zero Latency, other companies or organisations and these are proprietary to the owner(s) of such marks.

2.7.       Zero Latency may at any time discontinue or limit access to the Website or its content. Zero Latency may terminate or limit your access to the to the Website if you breach these Conditions of Sale. All disclaimers and limitations of liability by Zero Latency will survive termination.

2.8.       The Website uses cookies. For more information on this, please see our Privacy Policy.

  1. Ordering Procedure

3.1.       You may offer to purchase any of the Zero Latency products described on the Website for the price specified on the Website.

3.2.       Your order must contain your name, phone number, e-mail address, credit card details and any other ordering information specified on the Website. Personal information is processed by us in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

3.3.       Payment must be effected by credit card using the ordering facility on the Website.

3.4.       Confirmation of your order will be sent to your nominated email address once your payment for the transaction has been cleared. If you do not receive a confirmation email within two business days please contact the Zero Latency Contact Centre. The purchase contract is not complete until we issue this confirmation email.

3.5.       You may not cancel an order once it has been submitted and paid, even if you have not received a confirmation email from Zero Latency.

3.6.       If you wish to purchase a Zero Latency product by telephone or by visiting the Zero Latency Venue then any such purchase will be governed by these Conditions of Sale (excluding any part of the Conditions of Sale that are specific to purchases made using the Website), and such other conditions as may be informed to you over the telephone or displayed at the Zero Latency Venue (as the case may be).

3.7.       Your ticket(s) will be delivered by email. Please bring a printout of the tickets with you to the Zero Latency Venue, otherwise you may not be able to use your tickets.

  1. Pricing

4.1.       The prices of the Zero Latency products shall be the prices displayed on the Website on the date of your order. There may occasionally be an error in the price displayed on the Website (see section 5.1 below).

4.2.       All prices displayed on the Website are quoted in MOP and must be paid in full, subject to any discounts which are offered as detailed on the Website at the point of such purchase.

  1. Cancellation due to error or unavailability

5.1.       You acknowledge that despite Zero Latency’s reasonable precautions, Zero Latency’s products may be listed at an incorrect price, with incorrect information, or which are unavailable due to an error or other oversight. In these circumstances, Zero Latency reserves the right to cancel the transaction, notwithstanding that your order has been confirmed and your credit card has been charged.

5.2.       If a cancellation of this nature occurs after your credit card has been charged for the purchase, Zero Latency will promptly issue a credit to your credit card account for the amount in question.

  1. Cancellation for other reasons

Under normal circumstances, a confirmed order will enable you to engage in the activities specified in your order at the Zero Latency Venue. However there may be circumstances in which we are unable to make the Zero Latency Venue, Zero Latency Activities or Zero Latency Facilities available on the date or at the time allocated. This may be as a result of unexpected closure of the Zero Latency Venue, damage to the Zero Latency Facilities rendering them unsafe, insufficient staff availability or otherwise. In such circumstances, we will inform you of the situation and either refund the ticket price or allow you to reschedule (where this is possible). Zero Latency shall not be liable for travel costs or any other losses in connection with such cancellation.

  1. Details of conditions applicable to purchase of Zero Latency products

Details of the conditions applicable to the purchase of Zero Latency products on the Website may differ from time to time. Zero Latency reserves the right to make any changes to the details and these Conditions of Sale if necessary to comply with any applicable legislation and to change the details and conditions published on the Website, without affording prior notice, provided that this does not materially affect the nature of the Zero Latency products purchased by you, and your continued use of the Zero Latency products and/or the Zero Latency Website shall constitute your acceptance of and agreement to such amended Conditions of Sale. Please check this Website regularly for the most up-to-date version of the Conditions of Sale.

  1. Order submission and your agreement to these Conditions of Sale

8.1        When you click on the “I Agree” checkbox you agree to these Conditions of Sale and Zero Latency will treat this as a binding order. You are responsible for ensuring the accuracy of your order. Upon confirming your order, Zero Latency shall supply you, subject to availability, with Zero Latency products set out in your order. Zero Latency will normally confirm each order made online via the Website or by email within two business days.

8.2        Once you have submitted an order, your payment will be non-refundable, even if you decide not to use the ticket(s) ordered.

  1. Security Policy

9.1.       When purchasing from the Website your financial details are passed through a secure server and a third party payment provider (eg PayPal).

9.2.       No transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed as totally secure. Whilst Zero Latency strives to protect such information, it does not warrant and cannot ensure the security of any information which you transmit to it. Accordingly, any information which you transmit to Zero Latency or the third party payment provider, including your credit card details, is transmitted at your own risk and to the fullest extent permitted by law, Zero Latency shall have no liability to you for any financial or consequential loss or damage suffered by you in anyway whatsoever arising out of or related to your use of the Website, whether due to negligence, breach of contract, statute or statutory duty by Zero Latency.

9.3.       Once Zero Latency receives your transmission, it will take reasonable steps to preserve the security of such information.

9.4.       Some of the information submitted by you through the Website will contain personal information. Details about how such personal information is collected, processed, used and/or transferred by Zero Latency is set out in the Privacy Policy.

  1. General

10.1      Each of the terms of these Conditions of Sale shall be subject to and shall apply to the fullest extent permitted by law. In the event of any conflict with the Waiver and Consent, the relevant terms of the Waiver and Consent shall prevail.

10.2      Any provision stated herein which is held to be illegal, invalid or unenforceable will be ineffective solely to the extent of such illegality, invalidity or unenforceability, without affecting the other provisions herein which shall remain in full force and effect, and will be deemed to be amended as necessary to give effect as close as possible to the intent and purposes of the illegal, invalid or unenforceable provision.

10.3      These Conditions of Sale shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Macau SAR and the courts of Macau SAR shall have exclusive jurisdiction over any dispute arising in connection with these Conditions of Sale.